## Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya



## (Accredited by NAAC)

111/3, B.T. Road (Bon-Hooghly), Kolkata – 700108 Phone : 8697169513

> E-mail:pcmm.principal@gmail.com Website: www.pcmm.edu.in

## **Composition of the Internal Complaints Committee**

The Internal Complaints Committee of Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya has been formed as per the directives of the University Grants Commission and West Bengal State Commission for Women.

The Composition of the Grievance Redressal Cell is as follows

Post	Name of Faculty Member	Designation
Presiding Officer	Dr Somdatta Ghosh Kar	Associate Professor
Faculty Member Representative	Mr Krishnapada Jana	Associate Professor
Faculty Member Representative	Dr Sreyasi Chatterjee	Assistant Professor
Non-Teaching Employee Representative	Mr. Tapan Kumar Dhali	Head Clerk
Non-Teaching Employee Representative	Ms. Sarathi Hansda	Lady Attendant
NGO Representative (External Member)	Ms Sanjita Mukherjee	Founding Member, Shobar Poth
Lawyer Representative (External Member)	Ms. Anna Malhotra	Advocate
Student Representatives	Sukhendu Bhadra and Ritika Lahiri	Students of PCMM

Protects National National Protects National Nat

Principal, Prasanta Chandra Mahalanobis Mahavidyalaya, Kolkata-700108